img-02

Recruitment

Because of the way the activities of Valmeon Corporate Finance are evolving, we are seeking new employees (with between 2 and 5 years’ experience) with strong potential to join our team.

The analysts and/or managers we are seeking must have an excellent educational record and/or pertinent professional experience, as well as a true interest in the financial and strategic advice sector. Their work will consist mainly of assisting the partners in transactions and/or commercial promotions by making financial and statistical analyses and helping prepare services for our clients.

Our structure and the environment in which Valmeon Corporate Finance is evolving, offers the clients and managerial teams whom we advise very early exposure.

In addition to the necessary basic financial and strategic skills, the candidates we are seeking will have the following qualities:

  • Energy, enthusiasm and motivation
  • The capacity to work hard
  • Excellent communication skills
  • Perfect knowledge of two of the following languages: French, English, Dutch
  • A strong personality
  • An acute sense of business and strategic awareness


If you are highly motivated and are seeking a demanding career with excellent prospects, you can apply by sending your CV and a letter describing your motivation to the following address: recrutement@valmeon.eu.

We will contact you if your profile is a good match.

We are also seeking Interns throughout the year for minimum periods of 3 months. If you are in the last year of a long course or have just finished your studies and have already done an internship of at least 3 months in an investment bank, the transaction services department of a firm of auditors or the mergers and acquisitions department of a big company, don’t hesitate to send your CV and a letter describing your motivation to the following address: recrutement@valmeon.eu.

We will contact you if your profile is a good match.

img-02

Recrutement

Compte tenu du développement des activités de Valmeon Corporate Finance, nous recherchons de nouveaux  collaborateurs (de 2 à 5 ans d’expérience) à fort potentiel pour rejoindre notre équipe.

Les Analystes et/ou Managers que nous recherchons doivent disposer d’un très bon dossier scolaire et/ou d’une expérience professionnelle pertinente, en plus d’un véritable intérêt pour le secteur conseil financier et stratégique. Leur travail consistera principalement à assister les associés lors des transactions et/ou des démarches commerciales en effectuant des analyses financières et statistiques, des recherches et contribuant à la préparation des présentations pour les clients.

Notre structure et l’environnement dans lequel Valmeon Corporate Finance évolue offre une exposition très précoce aux clients et aux équipes dirigeantes  que nous conseillons.

Outre les bases nécessaires en compétences financières et stratégiques, les candidats que nous recherchons disposeront des qualités suivantes :

  • L’énergie, l’enthousiasme et la motivation
  • Une forte capacité de travail
  • D’excellentes compétences en communication
  • Une parfaite connaissance de deux des trois langues suivantes : Français, Anglais, Néerlandais
  • Une forte personnalité
  • Un sens aigu du commerce et de sensibilisation stratégique

Si vous êtes animé par une grande motivation et que vous cherchez à faire une carrière exigeante mais pleine de perspectives, vous pouvez postuler en envoyant votre CV et votre lettre de motivation à l’adresse suivante : recrutement@valmeon.eu

Nous ne manquerons pas de prendre contact avec vous si votre profil correspond.

Nous sommes aussi à la recherche de Stagiaires tout au long de l’année pour une période minimale de 3 mois. Si vous êtes en dernière année d’un cursus long ou que vous venez juste de terminer vos études et que vous avez déjà réalisé un stage de minimum 3 mois en banque d’affaire, dans le département « transaction services » d’un cabinet d’audit ou dans le département M&A d’une grande entreprise, n’hésitez pas à nous envoyer votre CV et une lettre de motivation à l’adresse suivante : recrutement@valmeon.eu.

Nous ne manquerons pas de prendre contact avec vous si votre profil correspond.