img-02

Team

img-032

For more than ten years, Fabrice do Rego has made financial and strategic advice his career. Valmeon Corporate Finance’s founder has acquired from major players in the sector experience characterised by the operations he has successfully conducted.

Fabrice, who is Belgian and holds the diploma of the Solvay Business School (Brussels), started his career in Paris. Working first in the Mergers and Acquisitions Department of Lehman Brothers, he then joined the team at Morgan Stanley. Thereafter, he divided his skills between Paris and London when he was approached by Credit Suisse: working daily on strategic advice, fund raising, stock-market flotations, capital increases, development strategies, restructuring operations and company disposals.

Having gained that experience and wanting to offer his expertise to mid-market companies, he then founded Valmeon Corporate Finance in 2011.

Throughout his career, Fabrice has set up and maintained excellent relationships with legal and tax professionals and auditors. The access to their advice which Valmeon Corporate Finance, offers you may be extremely valuable.

Now supported by a team of internal and external specialists, Fabrice is able to ensure the optimum management of his clients’ interests. His knowledge of the financial world makes him an expert whose sound advice will enable you to take the most appropriate decisions for your particular situation.

img-032

Sébastien Lambert is a professional advisor in corporate finance for nearly 12 years. After starting his career at Aurel Leven group he joined in 2007 Athema, structure established in Paris specializing in advising on mergers and acquisitions and raising funds for SMEs.

For 8 years, he participated in numerous transactions in various sectors (transport, media, catering, real estate, hotels, etc.) and regularly works with private equity funds.

In 2015, he decided to move to Belgium, retaining a base in Paris in Hoche Partners before joining Valmeon Corporate Finance in 2016.

Sébastien graduated from the EDHEC Business School (Lille).

img-02

Equipe

img-032

Depuis plus de dix ans, Fabrice do Rego fait carrière dans le domaine du conseil financier et stratégique. Le fondateur de Valmeon Corporate Finance a acquis auprès des acteurs majeurs du secteur une expérience jalonnée d’opérations menées avec succès.

Diplômé de la Solvay Business School (Bruxelles), et de nationalité belge, Fabrice a débuté sa carrière à Paris. D’abord actif dans le département des Fusions & Acquisitions chez Lehman Brothers, il rejoint ensuite l’équipe de Morgan Stanley. Il divise par après ses compétences entre Paris et Londres lorsqu’il est appelé par le Credit Suisse. Le conseil stratégique, les levées de fonds, les introductions en bourse, les augmentations de capital, les stratégies de développement, les restructurations et cessions de sociétés deviennent son quotidien.

Fort de ces expériences, et voulant apporter cette expertise aux sociétés du « Mid-Market », il fonde alors Valmeon Corporate Finance en 2011.

Au fil de sa carrière, Fabrice a su faire naître et entretenir des rapports privilégiés avec des professionnels issus des milieux juridiques et fiscaux, et des auditeurs. L’accès à leurs conseils, que vous propose Valmeon Corporate Finance, peut s’avérer très précieux.

Aujourd’hui entouré d’une équipe de collaborateurs internes et externes spécialisés, Fabrice est en mesure d’assurer à ses clients une prise en charge optimale. Sa connaissance du milieu financier fait de lui un expert dont les conseils avisés vous permettront de prendre les décisions les plus adéquates en fonction de votre situation.

img-032

Sébastien Lambert est un professionnel du conseil en corporate finance depuis près de 12 ans. Après avoir commencé sa carrière au sein du groupe Aurel Leven, il rejoint Athema en 2007, structure établie à Paris spécialisée dans le conseil en fusions-acquisitions et levées de fonds pour les PME / ETI.

Pendant 8 ans, il participe à de nombreuses transactions dans des secteurs variés (transports, médias, restauration, immobilier, hôtellerie, etc.) et côtoie régulièrement les fonds de private equity.

En 2015, il décide de s’orienter vers la Belgique, tout en conservant une base à Paris au sein de Hoche Partners, avant de rejoindre Valmeon Corporate Finance en 2016.

Sébastien est diplômé de l’Edhec Business School (Lille).