img-02

Strategic and restructuring advisory

Valmeon Corporate Finance will invite you to review your strategic positions and examine with you options that may lead to devising an optimal structure for your company’s capital.

This will involve Valmeon Corporate Finance detecting pockets of unexploited growth and making them productive, implementing hitherto inactive levers which could improve the company’s profitability and setting up a middle management and effective reporting structures.

If the company is about to be disposed of, Valmeon Corporate Finance will help you analyse the risks borne by the shareholders. Valmeon Corporate Finance also offers to assess the financial value of the company concerned and, more generally, once a business plan has been formalised, can take charge of monitoring and executing it.

We also advise companies, creditors, shareholders or any other party facing a complex financial situation in a delicate context.

We also offer to manage all the aspects of the restructuring process, in particular to enable the directors to focus on the day-to-day management of their company and to optimise its performance. We may also identify new sources of short-term financing when traditional financing mechanisms are not available.

Understanding the priorities of the various players in the financing market as we do, our added value consists particularly of identifying the negotiation levers available to our client so as to achieve an optimum structure.
.

img-02

Conseil stratégique et restructuration

Dans ce domaine, Valmeon Corporate Finance vous invitera à passer en revue vos positions stratégiques, et étudiera avec vous les options de développement et de structuration pouvant mener à l’élaboration d’un plan stratégique clair avec une structure du capital optimale pour votre société.

Il s’agira entre autres pour nos équipes de repérer les poches de croissances inexploitées pour les rendre productives, d’actionner les leviers encore inactifs qui pourraient permettre d’améliorer la rentabilité de l’entreprise.

Dans le cas où votre société s’apprêterait à être cédée, il sera question de vous aider à analyser les opportunités pour les actionnaires. Valmeon Corporate Finance propose également de procéder à la valorisation financière de l’entreprise concernée. Et dans un cadre plus global, une fois un plan d’affaires formalisé, nous nous chargeons du suivi et de l’exécution de ce plan.

D’autre part, Valmeon Corporate Finance peut conseiller des sociétés, des créanciers, des actionnaires ou toute autre partie confrontée à une situation financière complexe et un contexte délicat.

A cet égard, nous sommes capables de gérer l’ensemble des aspects du processus de restructuration et de réorganisation afin de permettre notamment aux dirigeants de se concentrer sur la gestion opérationnelle de leur société et d’en optimiser les performances. Nous pouvons aussi être amenés à identifier de nouvelles sources de financement à court terme, lorsque les financements traditionnels font défaut.

Comprenant les priorités des différents acteurs du marché du financement, notre valeur ajoutée consiste notamment à identifier les leviers de négociation dont dispose notre client afin d’aboutir à une structure optimale compte tenu du contexte particulier.